Lexicon

Truck Mounted Work Platforms


TRUCK MOUNTED WORK PLATFORMSQUICKLY ASSEMBLED, ALL-PURPOSE USE, UPON REQUEST OFF-ROAD UP TO 103 METRES WORKING HEIGHT! NO ONE GETS HIGHER.Whether for work on church steeples, on wind power stations or for cutting trees – at Gerken you can find...

Trailer Mounted Work Platforms

TRAILER MOUNTED WORK PLATFORMSTHE LOW PRICES SOLUTION FOR INDOOR AND OUTDOOR USE LIGHTWEIGHT, MANOEUVRABLE, COST-EFFECTIVE.Trailer mounted work platforms are the inexpensive alternative to truck mounted work platforms and achieve a working...

Tracked Spider Platforms


TRACKED SPIDER PLATFORMSTHE SOLUTION FOR COMPLEX SITUATIONS  SPECIAL ASSIGNMENTS REQUIRE SPECIAL EQUIPMENT. Which is why we also have spider platforms with caterpillar drive equipment in our range. Outstanding traction with a minimal strain on...

Lightweight lifts


LIGHTWEIGHT LIFTS Self-propelled lifts of the GSL type are safe and stable alternatives to conventional ladders. They offer an affordable and electrically driven alternative to mobile scaffolds or ladders when it comes to maintenance, repair,...

Scissor Work Platform


SCISSOR WORK PLATFORMA LOT OF SPACE IN DIZZYING HEIGHTS Scissor work platforms from Gerken are ideally suited for your operations, in which you need to access great heights or for which a great amount of work space or room for bulky assembly...

Telescopic And Articulated Telescopic Work Platforms

TELESCOPIC AND ARTICULATED TELESCOPIC WORK PLATFORMSNOT MANY HAVE AN ASSORTMENT LIKE THIS BETTER THAN A TRUCK: MANOEUVRABLE AT FULL HEIGHTNot many rental businesses have large articulations such as our 57 metre model GT 570-25 AkLPG for...

Lifting & Material Handling


LIFTING & MATERIAL HANDLINGLIFTING & MATERIAL HANDLING RENTAL Whether you need to lift 400 kg to a height of 100 metres or 12,000 kg to a height of 6 metres – Gerken's vehicle fleet provides you with the machine that matches your task....

Fork/ Telescope lifts


FORK/ TELESCOPE LIFTSFORKLIFTS: THE COMPLETE ASSORTMENT THEY CAN DO IT.Wherever there are heavy loads which need to be transported, forklifts are indispensable. Gerken has a large selection of the most various types of lifts for you to rent –...

Rotor Telescope lifts


ROTOR TELESCOPE LIFTSFORKLIFTS: THE COMPLETE ASSORTMENT THEY CAN DO IT.Wherever there are heavy loads which need to be transported, forklifts are indispensable. Gerken has a large selection of the most various types of lifts for you to rent –...

Mini Cranes


MINI CRANES MINI CRANES - COMPACT POWER PACKS AT AFFORDABLE RATES   The procedure for hiring Gerken mini cranes is simple and straightforward. Depending on the model, the compact mini cranes have a maximum capacity of 8,000 kg for a...

Accessories to climb


ACCESSORIES TO CLIMBTHE COMPLETE ASSORTMENT GERKEN - ERVERTHING FROM ONE SOURCE.Depending on where your Gerken work platform is to be used, additional accessories can be helpful and can reduce the operating time. At Gerken you can find the...

Accessories


ACCESSORIESTHE COMPLETE ASSORTMENT GERKEN - EVERYTHING FROM ONE SOURCE.Depending on where your Gerken work platform is to be used, additional accessories can be helpful and can reduce the operating time. At Gerken you can find the entire...

Mietkatalog

LKW-Arbeitsbühnen


LKW-ARBEITSBÜHNEN SCHNELL AUFGEBAUT, UNIVERSELL EINSATZBAR, AUF WUNSCH GELÄNDEGÄNGIG   Mit der Arbeitsbühnenbedienerschulung genießen Sie Sicherheit auf höchstem Niveau. Sie profitieren von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung bei der Bedienung...

Anhänger-Arbeitsbühnen


ANHÄNGER-ARBEITSBÜHNEN DIE GÜNSTIGE LÖSUNG FÜR INNEN UND AUSSEN   LEICHT, WENDIG, WIRTSCHAFTLICH. Anhänger-Arbeitsbühnen sind die preiswerte Alternative zu LKW-Arbeitsbühnen und erreichen bis zu 27 Meter Arbeitshöhe. Ihre geringe Bauhöhe...

Spezial-Arbeitsbühnen


SPEZIAL-ARBEITSBÜHNEN DIE LÖSUNG FÜR SCHWIERIGE FÄLLE   BESONDERE EINSÄTZE ERFORDERN BESONDERE GERÄTE. Darum haben wir auch Spezialgeräte mit Raupenantrieb im Programm. Hervorragende Traktion bei minimaler Untergrundbelastung ermöglichen...

Leichte Arbeitsbühnen


LEICHTE ARBEITSBÜHNENDIE LEICHTE ZUGANGSLÖSUNG Die selbstfahrenden Lifte vom Typ GSL sind ein sicherer und stabiler Leiterersatz. Für Wartung, Instandhaltung, Inventur oder Lagerlogistik bieten sie eine preisgünstige und elektrisch verfahrbare...

Scheren-Arbeitsbühnen


SCHEREN-ARBEITSBÜHNENGROßES PLATZANGEBOT IN LUFTIGER HÖHE Scheren-Arbeitsbühnen von Gerken sind ideal für Aufgaben geeignet, bei denen es „hoch hinaus geht" und bei denen viel Raum zum Arbeiten oder für sperrige Montageteile erforderlich ist:...

Teleskop- und Gelenkteleskop-Arbeitsbühnen

TELESKOP- UND GELENKTELESKOP-ARBEITSBÜHNENDIESE AUSWAHL HABEN NICHT VIELE BESSER ALS EIN LKW: AUS VOLLER HÖHE VON OBEN VERFAHRBAR.Großteleskope wie zum Beispiel unser 57-Meter-Typ GT 570-25 AkLPG haben nicht viele Vermieter im Angebot! Dabei...

Hebetechnik


HEBETECHNIK: DIE PASSENDE LÖSUNG FÜR IHRE ANFORDERUNGGROßES PLATZANGEBOT IN LUFTIGER HÖHE Egal ob sie 400 kg in 100 Meter Höhe bringen müssen oder 12.000 kg in 6 Meter Höhe. Gerken hat die passende Maschine für Ihre Aufgabe im Mietpark.Neu im...

Gabelstapler/ Teleskopstapler


GABELSTAPLER/ TELESKOPSTAPLERGABELSTAPLER MIETEN: DAS VOLLE PROGRAMM DIE PACKEN'S.Wo auch immer schwere Lasten zu transportieren sind, sind Gabelstapler unentbehrlich. Gerken hält für Sie eine große Auswahl unterschiedlichster Staplertypen zur...

Rotor-Stapler


ROTOR-STAPLERGABELSTAPLER MIETEN: DAS VOLLE PROGRAMM DIE PACKEN'S.Wo auch immer schwere Lasten zu transportieren sind, sind Gabelstapler unentbehrlich. Gerken hält für Sie eine große Auswahl unterschiedlichster Staplertypen zur Anmietung bereit...

Minikrane


MINIKRANE MINIKRANE - KOMPAKTE KRAFTPAKETE KOSTENGÜNSTIG MIETEN   Die Gerken Minikrane können Sie schnell und unkompliziert mieten. Die kompakten Minikrane heben je nach Modell bis zu 8.000 kg in bis zu 19,6 Meter Höhe. Auf dem...

Eventtechnik


EVENTTECHNIKAlles für den großen Auftritt Großveranstaltungen, Messen, Fernsehproduktionen oder Konzerte: Mit dem Mietprogramm von Gerken meistern Sie jede Aufgabe im Bereich Zugangs- und Hebetechnik. Ausserdem bietet der Gerken Mietpark...

PSAGA, PSA-Haltegurte


PSAGA, PSA-HALTEGURTEIHRE SICHERHEIT IST UNS SEHR WICHTIG Wir empfehlen unseren Kunden und Mitarbeitern bei Einsätzen in der Höhe Halte- und Fanggurte gemäß DGUV R 112-198 zu tragen, um so die Folgen eines Absturzes drastisch zu verringern. Die...

Zubehör


ZUBEHÖRDAS KOMPLETTE PROGRAMM GERKEN - ALLES AUS EINER HANDJe nachdem, wo Ihre Gerken-Arbeitsbühne zum Einsatz kommt, ist ergänzendes Zubehör hilfreich und kann die Einsatzzeiten verkürzen. Bei Gerken finden Sie das ganze Programm an...