Back

TRAILER MOUNTED WORK PLATFORMS

THE LOW PRICES SOLUTION FOR INDOOR AND OUTDOOR USE

 

LIGHTWEIGHT, MANOEUVRABLE, COST-EFFECTIVE.

Trailer mounted work platforms are the inexpensive alternative to truck mounted work platforms and achieve a working height of up to 27 metres. Their compact design and lightweight predestine them for operations under cramped working conditions or on surfaces with low load capacities. All of our trailer mounted work platforms are equipped with shunting mode drive: This facilitates handling considerably and also saves time and personnel.

PERFECT FOR INDOOR USE.

With a transport width of merely 164 cm, trailers are perfectly suitable for indoor use. For this purpose, these platforms are equipped with electric drive systems. The following drives are available: 230 V electric drive, battery and/or power generator.

BEST QUALITY, INNOVATIVE TECHNICS.

When purchasing its machines Gerken pays high attention on best quality and cooperates closely with manufactures like Niftylift, Hematex, ESDA or Denka. This intensive cooperation benefits both sides – and of course you as a customer. The experience of countless applications incorporate into the design of our/the machines. Additionally the manufacturers offer premium customer service and intensive employee training for effective use of the machines.

SAVE COSTS FOR STAFF.

No matter where you need the rented machine – we deliver the respective work platform to your operation site for a reasonable price. For one of the many Gerken branch offices is always nearby.

FITTING OPTIONS, WHICH ARE AT YOUR DISPOSAL WHEN CHOOSING THE EQUIPMENT:

  • shunting mode drive
  • electric supply in the cage
  • 230 V electric, battery, petrol or diesel drives

 

SHORTCUTS:

 

GA – Trailer mounted work platforms

ProductDetails
GA 27 GDetails
GA 25 GDetails
GA 21 GDetails
GA 18 JDetails
GA 18 HDetails
GA 18 GDetails
GA 15 HDetails
GA 15 GDetails
GA 12 HDetails

Back

ANHÄNGER-ARBEITSBÜHNEN

DIE GÜNSTIGE LÖSUNG FÜR INNEN UND AUSSEN

 

LEICHT, WENDIG, WIRTSCHAFTLICH.

Anhänger-Arbeitsbühnen sind die preiswerte Alternative zu LKW-Arbeitsbühnen und erreichen bis zu 27 Meter Arbeitshöhe. Ihre geringe Bauhöhe und ihr geringes Gewicht prädestinieren sie für den Einsatz unter beengten Platzverhältnissen oder auf Böden mit geringer Traglast. Alle unserer Anhänger-Arbeitsbühnen sind mit Rangierfahrbetrieb ausgestattet: Das erleichtert das Handling erheblich und spart außerdem Zeit und Personal.

PERFEKT FÜR INNENRÄUME.

Bei einer Transport-Breite von nur 164 cm sind Anhänger bestens für den Einsatz in Innenräumen geeignet. Dazu sind diese Bühnen mit Elektroantrieben ausgerüstet. Folgende Antriebe stehen zur Wahl: 230-V-Elektromotor, Batterie und/oder Stromerzeuger.

BESTE QUALITÄT, AKTUELLE TECHNIK.

Gerken achtet beim Einkauf seiner Maschinen auf beste Qualität und arbeitet eng mit Herstellern wie Niftylift, Hematex, ESDA oder Denka zusammen. Durch diese intensive Kooperation profitieren beide Seiten – und natürlich Sie als Kunde. Denn die Erfahrung aus zahllosen Einsätzen fließt in die Konstruktion der Maschinen ein; im Gegenzug bieten die Hersteller Premium-Kundenservice und intensive Mitarbeiter-Schulungen für einen effektiven Einsatz der Maschinen.

SPAREN SIE AN IHREN PERSONALKOSTEN. 

Ganz gleich, wo Sie das gemietete Gerät benötigen – wir liefern Ihnen die entsprechende Arbeitsbühne kostengünstig zu Ihrem Einsatzort. Denn eine der zahlreichen Gerken-Niederlassungen ist immer in Ihrer Nähe.

AUSSTATTUNGSMÖGLICHKEITEN, DIE IHNEN BEI DER GERÄTE-AUSWAHL ZUR VERFÜGUNG STEHEN:

  • Rangierfahrbetrieb
  • Elektroanschlüsse im Arbeitskorb
  • 230-V-Elektro-, Batterie-, Benzin- oder Dieselantrieb

 

DIREKT ZUM MIETPROGRAMM: